Nomination Forms

Nominations are now CLOSED.

Check back later this year to nominate someone for the 2020 awards!

Category

Fill out form
online

Download + print
PDF form

Adult Art
Adult Citizen of the Year
Adult Culture
Adult Leadership
Adult Student of the Year
Elder of the Year
Entrepreneur of the Year
Lifetime Achievement
Outstanding Athlete of the Year
Trapper of the Year
Volunteer of the Year
Youth of the Year

 

Pickup Nomination Forms

You can also pick up nomination forms at the following locations:

Fort McMurray

ATC Office – Nicole Grant
9206 McCormick Drive • 780-791-6538 • nicole.grant@atcfn.ca

McMurray Métis Local 1935 – Laura Waniandy
441 Sakitawaw Trail • 780-713-9127 • laura1935@mcmurraymetis.org

Keyano College – Debbie Hilchey (Information Desk)
8115 Franklin Avenue • 780-791-4800 • debbie.hilchey@keyano.ca

Nistawoyou Association Friendship Center
8310 Manning Avenue • 780-743-8555 • executivedirector@shawcable.com

NAABA Office – Lena Anikina
1005 Memorial Drive • 780-791-0478 • membership@naaba.ca

Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo – Brian Fung
9909 Franklin Avenue • 780-762-3669 • Brian.fung@rmwb.ca

Rural Areas

Anzac Community Contact Viola Pindog-Sequin
780-334-2298 Viola.pindog-seguin@rmwb.ca

Conklin Community Contact Wendy Tremblay
780-713-9127 laura1935@mcmurraymetis.org

Fort Chipewyan Community Contact Tammie Tuccaro
403-359-3397 rara.rmwb@gmail.com

Fort McKay Community Contact Fort McKay First Nation – Sophie Powder
780-828-2426 fmadmin@fortmckay.com

Gregoire Lake – Fort McMurray First Nation #468 – Angela Lynch
780-334-2293 Angela.lynch@fmfn468.com

Janvier Community Contact – Martha Nokohoo
780-791-4800 Martha.nokohoo@woodbuffalo.ca