Nomination Forms

Nominations are now being accepted until January 11, 2019.

Category

Fill out form
online

Download + print
PDF form

Adult Art
Online form Print form
Adult Citizen of the Year Online form Print form
Adult Culture
Online form Print form
Adult Leadership
Online form Print form
Adult Student of the Year
Online form Print form
Elder of the Year
Online form Print form
Entrepreneur of the Year
Online form Print form
Lifetime Achievement
Online form Print form
Outstanding Athlete of the Year
Online form Print form
Trapper of the Year
Online form Print form
Volunteer of the Year
Online form Print form
Youth of the Year
Online form Print form

If you have nomination questions, please call Angela Woods at 780-880-9168.

Pickup Nomination Forms

You can also pick up nomination forms at the following locations:

Fort McMurray

ATC Office – Nicole Grant
9206 McCormick Drive • 780-791-6538 • nicole.grant@atcfn.ca

McMurray Métis Local 1935 – Laura Waniandy
441 Sakitawaw Trail • 780-713-9127 • laura1935@mcmurraymetis.org

Keyano College – Debbie Hilchey (Information Desk)
8115 Franklin Avenue • 780-791-4800 • debbie.hilchey@keyano.ca

Nistawoyou Association Friendship Center
8310 Manning Avenue • 780-743-8555 • executivedirector@shawcable.com

NAABA Office – Lena Anikina
1005 Memorial Drive • 780-791-0478 • membership@naaba.ca

Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo – Brian Fung
9909 Franklin Avenue • 780-762-3669 • Brian.fung@rmwb.ca

Rural Areas

Anzac Community Contact Viola Pindog-Sequin
780-334-2298 Viola.pindog-seguin@rmwb.ca

Conklin Community Contact Wendy Tremblay
780-713-9127 laura1935@mcmurraymetis.org

Fort Chipewyan Community Contact Tammie Tuccaro
403-359-3397 rara.rmwb@gmail.com

Fort McKay Community Contact Fort McKay First Nation – Sophie Powder
780-828-2426 fmadmin@fortmckay.com

Gregoire Lake – Fort McMurray First Nation #468 – Angela Lynch
780-334-2293 Angela.lynch@fmfn468.com

Janvier Community Contact – Martha Nokohoo
780-791-4800 Martha.nokohoo@woodbuffalo.ca

Advertisements